02/26/2012

Hey Marnold,

I had a dream about you last night.  It wasn’t creepy or anything, but in it we were together again and we were visiting all of your friends and family to tell them the good news, and to convince them that it was permanent and that they should be happy for us.  I don’t remember a ton of details, but I do remember that we had decided to get engaged, and we had to go through a lot of work to visit everyone who is important to you.  It made me really happy while it was happening (I do remember that), but then I was bummed when I woke up and I realized that it was only a dream.  I miss you a bunch, and I hope that you are happy, that you don’t feel guilty, and that you are doing okay, and realize that I would never do anything to scare you or hurt you or threaten you.  I’m sorry if anything I’ve done has creeped you out or scared you, and I’m sorry, again, for how much I must have scared you when we last saw each other. 

I hope you are well,

Dav

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

